The Story So Far release new song “Navy Blue”

The track is the first to be released from the band's upcoming acoustic EP By | May 15, 2014 at 2:44 PM


The Story So Far released a new acoustic track entitled “Navy Blue” today. The song is the first glimpse of the band’s upcoming acoustic EP, Songs Of. The 5-song EP will be released through Pure Noise Records on June 10th, 2014. Check out tracklisting after the video below, and pre-order the release on the band’s MerchNow store.

tssf-songsofThe Story So Far – Songs Of tracklisting
1. The Glass
2. Navy Blue
3. All Wrong
4. Bad Luck
5. Waiting in Vain (Bob Marley cover)