metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


The Maine stream new single “English Girls”

the maine

The Maine are streaming their brand new single, titled “English Girls”. The song comes from the band’s upcoming album American Candy, which is due out March 31st with 8123 Records.

American Candy will be the band’s 5th studio album and follows their 2013 album  Forever Halloween and their most recent EP from December,  Imaginary Numbers. The band are also heading out on a full North American tour to support the new music this spring. Real Friends, Knuckle Puck, and The Technicolors will support the tour, which kicks off April 3rd in Tempe, Arizona.  If you caught the  clever Instagram update  from bassist Garrett Nickelsen, you probably heard a teaser clip of “English Girls” already. Check out the full song and the new album details below!

Tracklisting:the maine american candy

  1. Miles Away
  2. Same Suit, Different Tie
  3. My Hair
  4. English Girls
  5. 24  Floors
  6. Diet Soda Society
  7. Am I Pretty?
  8. (Un)Lost
  9. American Candy
  10. Another Night On Mars

Pre-orders for  American Candy are currently available on the band’s website.

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more