metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


The Front Bottoms Announce New EP ‘Ann’ + Tour Dates

The Front Bottoms announced they will be releasing a brand new EP titled Ann on May 18th. The band has released a picture of artwork, along with the tracklisting. You won’t have long to wait to hear the songs live either—they’re also heading out on tour just after the EP drops, along with Kevin Devine and An Horse!

You can see the EP artwork below and keep scrolling for the tracklisting along with the tour dates—pre-sale is available now.


1. Today Is Not Real
2. Somebody Else
3. I Think Your Nose Is Bleeding
4. Pale Beneath The Tan (Squeeze)
5. Lonely Eyes
6. Tie Dye Dragon

Tags: , ,
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more