*now playing*


The Downtown Fiction release album details for Losers & Kings


The Downtown Fiction have revealed the details for their upcoming record,  Losers & Kings. The band will be heading out this spring to support You Me At Six for a US tour, and you can check out the dates here. The album is due to be released June 17th via Fearless Records, and you can check out the album artwork and tracklisting below.

Tracklisting:the downtown fiction

  1. Some Place On Earth
  2. Hope I Die On A Saturday Night
  3. Don’t Count Me Out
  4. Kiss My Friends
  5. Santa Cruz
  6. No Generation
  7. Cool Kids
  8. So Called Life
  9. Big Mistakes
  10. Right Where We Left Off
  11. Sometimes