*now playing*


The Baby Grand releases new EP ‘Dirty City’

baby grand

Miguel Tenicela of The Baby Grand has announced the release of his new EP  Dirty City. The new music was recorded with John Keefe and Morgan Dorr (Boys Like Girls, Best Friends).

Tenicela discussed the new EP, saying:

“[It’s] a new era for Baby Grand. I’ve grown up and am really finding a sound that works for me.”

Check out the EP’s track list and album art below! Dirty City  is currently available for download on iTunes, and is streaming on Spotify.

Tracklist:  baby grand dirty city

  1. Note To Self
  2. Kingdom Comes
  3. Bad, Bad Man