metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Taking Back Sunday announce new album Happiness Is

tbshappinessisTaking Back Sunday have announced that their new album Happiness Is will be released on March 18th through Hopeless Records. The eleven track LP is available to pre-order on iTunes or over at their webstore, where they have a multitude of pre-order packages available (including a really rad panther pint glass).

1. Preface
2. Flicker, Fade
3. Stood a Chance
4. All the Way
5. Beat Up Car
6. It Takes More
7. They Don’t Have Any Friends
8. Better Homes and Gardens
9. Like You Do
10. We Were Younger Then
11. Nothing At All


We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more