metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


State Champs announce acoustic EP


State Champs announced that they’ll be releasing  The Acoustic Things  on October 7th through Pure Noise Records. It will have five acoustic versions of songs from their first full-length,  The Finer Things, and two new tracks. The band will also be headlining the Pure Noise Records Tour, which kicks off just a few days before the official release date. Expect to hear a few acoustic songs on tour! Check out the tracklisting and album art below.


  1. Elevated
  2. Deadly Conversation
  3. Hard To Please
  4. Simple Existence
  5. Easy Enough
  6. Leave You In The Dark (new track)
  7. If I’m Lucky (new track)
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more