metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Soundsupply offer 10-album bundle curated by Fun.


Soundsupply have teamed up with Groupon and Fun. for their latest music “drop.” This drop consists of ten albums from new and emerging artists curated by Fun. and available through digital download exclusively Groupon for $15. The deal will only be available for 7 days beginning Feb. 7, 2014, 9:00 a.m. EST.

The proceeds from Fun.’s drop will benefit The Ally Coalition, an organization promoting action in the LGBTQ equality. The Ally Coalition was founded the members of Fun. and fashion designer Rachel Antonoff.

See the full list of the ten albums Fun. picked for the drop below!

  • Hellogoodbye – “Everything Is Debatable” (Old Friends Records)
  • The Weakerthans – “Left and Leaving” (Epitaph)
  • Of Montreal – “Satanic Panic In The Attic” (Polyvinyl Records)
  • Miniature Tigers – “Mia Pharaoh” (Modern Art Records)
  • The Long Winters – “When I Pretend To Fall” (Barsuk Records)
  • Tancred – “Tancred” (Topshelf Records)
  • Aloha – “Sugar” (Polyvinyl Records)
  • Colour Revolt – “The Cradle” (Dualtone Records)
  • Javelins – “Heavy Meadow” (Suburban Sprawl)
  • Clem Snide – “Soft Spot” (Zahpwee Music)
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more