metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Seaway announce debut album details


Seaway will release their debit album Hoser on  October 15th via Mutant League Records. The album was engineered by Anton DeLost at Lost Recording in London, Ontario and mixed/mastered by Jay Maas at Getaway Recording Studio. Check out the tracklisting and album art below!

1) Expectation
2) What’s Really Good
3) Keep Your Stick On The Ice
4) Too Fast For Love
5) Puddles
6) Slowing Down
7) Shy Guys
8) No Direction
9) The Weight (Ft. Shane Told)
10) Hourglass
11) Deferral

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more