metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


PVRIS announce debut album, White Noise

idobi favorite up-and-comers PVRIS announced their debut record, White Noise, which is due out November 4, 2014 via Rise Records. The album was produced by Blake Harnage (Versa).

Pre-orders for the album will be released tomorrow, September 23rd, 2014.

PVRIS - White Noise (2014)

1. Smoke
2. St. Patrick
3. My House
4. Holy
5. White Noise
6. Fire
7. Eyelids
8. Mirrors
9. Ghosts
10. Let Them In

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more