metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Previously Unreleased 'NSYNC, O-Town Songs On 'Longshot' Soundtrack

If diehard ‘NSYNC fans thought that surprising them with new material from their favorite group was a long shot, they’d be right. Songs by ‘NSYNC, O-Town and LFO that were previously unavailable in the U.S. will appear on the soundtrack to the straight-to-video film “Longshot,” due March 5, according to the LP’s publicist. Those groups, along with Britney Spears, also have cameo roles in the basketball-themed movie set in high school.

‘NSYNC lend the song “Feel the Love,” while O-Town contribute “See You Again” and LFO offer “Me (Boom Shelak, Lak, Boom)” to the album, which also includes tunes by Natural, Take 5, C-Note and Innosense.

The soundtrack, an enhanced CD, also includes the movie trailer for “Longshot,” due March 26 in VHS and DVD formats.

Track List For The “Longshot” Soundtrack, According To Its Publicist:

  • ‘NSYNC – “Feel the Love”
  • LFO – “Me – Boom Shelak, Lak, Boom”
  • O-Town – “See You Again”
  • Natural – “Put Your Arms Around Me”
  • Take 5 – “Let’s Get This Party Started”
  • Innosense – “Wishing on Every Star”
  • C-Note – “So Often”
  • Brizz – “It Don’t Bother Me”
  • Becker – “She’s a Mystery”
  • Ali Dee – “In & Out”
  • Bon Voyage – “I Just Wanna – Be With You”
  • Keli Michaels – “Happy”
  • Nichole Carter – “Fall in Love”
  • Joey Sculthorpe – “A Reason to Love”
  • Lalo Schifrin – “Longshot Theme”
  • Lalo Shrifrin – “Longshot Theme” – remix
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more