metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Panic! At The Disco reveal album details + new music video

Panic! At The Disco will release  Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die!  on October 8th. The album can be pre-ordered here and you seen the artwork and tracklisting below. You can also check out a music video for the song “This Is Gospel”. The band is currently out on a headlining tour before hitting the road with Fall Out Boy in the fall.


  1. This Is Gospel
  2. Miss Jackson
  3. Vegas Lights
  4. Girl That You Love
  5. Nicotine
  6. Girls/Girls/Boys
  7. Casual Affair
  8. Far Too Young To Die
  9. Collar Full
  10. The End Of All Things


We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more