Moving Mountains announce self-titled album

By | July 22, 2013 at 4:41 PM

Moving Mountains - Self TitledMoving Mountains will release their self-titled third full-length September 10th on Triple Crown Records. The band teamed up with producer Matt Goldman (Underoath, Copeland, The Chariot) for the record. Check out the tracklisting below!

  1. Swing Set
  2. Burn Pile
  3. Hands
  4. Seasonal
  5. Eastern Leaves
  6. Hudson
  7. Under A Falling Sky
  8. Chords
  9. Apsides

Guitarist/vocalist Gregory Dunn had this to say about the album:

The album took over a year to write, and was definitely one of the more difficult experiences we shared together as a band. We were traveling quite a bit, figuring out a lot of things both personally and musically. All of that certainly played a major role in how the record evolved. I like to think it’s a very intimate, and warm record – sort of nestled during a very chaotic time.

You can watch a teaser video for the album on the band’s website.