metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Mayday Parade anounce album information

Mayday Parade will release their self-titled third album October 4th. The band returned to working with producers Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount, who also co-produced their debut album A Lesson In Romantics. The band will head out on tour this summer with All Time Low in support of the new album. The track listing can be found below.

  1. Oh Well, Oh Well
  2. No Heroes Allowed
  3. When You See My Friends
  4. You’re Dead Wrong
  5. Priceless
  6. Stay
  7. Call Me Hopeless, Not Romantic
  8. A Shot Across the Bow
  9. Everything’s An Illusion
  10. I’d Rather Make Mistakes Than Make Nothing At All
  11. Without The Bitter The Sweet Isn’t As Sweet
  12. Happy Endings Are Stories That Haven’t Ended Yet
Tags: ,
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more