metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Frank Turner releasing Polaroid Picture EP on Feb. 3rd


Frank Turner has announced that he will be releasing a new EP titled Polaroid Picture on February 3rd. This EP follows his 2013 full length Tape Deck Hearts. You can preorder the CD here and check out the track listing below:

Polaroid Picture EP

1. Polaroid Picture
2. The Modern Leper
3. Plea From A Cat Named Virtute
4. Who’s Got A Match
5. Sweet Albion Blues

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more