metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Four Year Strong reveal tracklisting

Four Year Strong have revealed the tracklisting to their fourth album In Some Way, Shape, Or Form, set to be released November 9. The album will be their first without keyboardist Josh Lyford. The tracklisting can be found below and the band’s new video for “Stuck In The Middle” can be seen here.

1. The Infected
2. The Security Of The Familiar, The Tranquility Of Repetition
3. Stuck In The Middle
4. Just Drive
5. Fairweather Fan
6. Sweet Kerosene
7. Falling On You
8. Heaven Wasn’t Built To Hold Me
9. Unbreakable
10. Bring On The World
11. Fight The Future
12. Only The Meek Get Pinched. The Bold Survive

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more