For All Those Sleeping announce new album

By | May 6, 2014 at 4:20 PM


For All Those Sleeping have announced their new album, Incomplete Me, which is set to be released on June 23rd via Fearless Records. The trailer for the album also features a snippet of the new single, “Crosses.” Check out the tracklisting and artwork below, and make sure to catch the band this summer on the Vans Warped Tour!

1. Crosses
2. Demonsforallthosesleeping album
3. Poison Party (Famous)
4. Incomplete Me
5. Home
6. Heaven or Hell
7. Red
8. My Funeral
9. Sex, Drugs and Empty Souls
10. Tomorrow (Casey’s Song)
11. We’re All Going To Die
12. It’s Not Love (If It Doesn’t Hurt)