*now playing*
 

News

First five Warped bands revealed

Sleeping With Sirens, Bayside, Chelsea Grin, The Silver Comet, and Memphis May Fire have been confirmed as the first five bands on this summer’s Vans Warped Tour. Holiday packages are on sale at warpedtour.com and the 2012 tour dates can be found below.

Saturday, June 16 — Salt Lake City, UT
Sunday, June 17 — Denver, CO
Wednesday, June 20 — Las Vegas, NV
Thursday, June 21 — Irvine, CA
Friday, June 22 — Pomona, CA
Saturday, June 23 — San Francisco, CA
Sunday, June 24 — Ventura, CA
Wednesday, June 27 — San Diego, CA
Thursday, June 28 — Phoenix, AZ
Friday, June 29 — Las Cruces, NM
Saturday, June 30 — San Antonio, TX
Sunday, July 1 — Houston, TX
Tuesday, July 3 — Dallas, TX
Thursday, July 5 — St. Louis, MO
Friday, July 6 — Detroit, MI
Saturday, July 7 — Chicago, IL
Sunday, July 8 — Minneapolis, MN
Monday, July 9 — Kansas City, KS
Tuesday, July 10 — Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday, July 11 — Cleveland, OH
Thursday, July 12 — Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, July 13 — Holmdel, NJ
Saturday, July 14 — Montreal, QC
Sunday, July 15 — Toronto, ON
Tuesday, July 17 — Buffalo, NY
Wednesday, July 18 — Scranton, PA
Thursday, July 19 — Boston, MA
Friday, July 20 — Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, July 21 — Uniondale, NY
Sunday, July 22 — Hartford, CT
Tuesday, July 24 — Washington, DC
Wednesday, July 25 — Virginia Beach, VA
Thursday, July 26 — Atlanta, GA
Friday, July 27 — Orlando, FL
Saturday, July 28 — Miami, FL
Sunday, July 29  – Tampa, FL
Monday, July 30 — Charlotte, NC
Tuesday, July 31 — Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday, August 1 — Milwaukee, WI
Saturday, August 4 — Seattle, WA
Sunday, August 5 — Portland, OR

Tags: , , , , ,
 
COOKIE NOTICE
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more