*now playing*


Fireworks announce new album, join The Wonder Years on spring tour


Fireworks have announced a new album! Oh, Common Life is due out on March 25th via Triple Crown Records. The band are also replacing Defeater on their spring tour with The Wonder Years, Citizen, Real Friends, and Modern Baseball. Check out the artwork and tracklisting below, and you can see the full list of tour dates here!

fireworksalbumTrack Listing:

  1. Glowing Crosses
  2. Bed Sores
  3. The Back Window’s Down
  4. Flies on Tape
  5. Woods
  6. Play God Only Knows At My Funeral
  7. One More Creature Dizzy With Love
  8. The Only Thing That Haunts This House is Me
  9. The Sound of Young America
  10. Run, Brother, Run
  11. The Hotbed of Life
Tags: , , , , ,