*now playing*


Fearless Records’ release ‘Tis The Season To Be Fearless holiday album

In order to get music listeners in the holiday spirit, Fearless Records has  released ‘Tis The Season To Be Fearless. The album features seven original compositions and one  cover by some of the new artists on the Fearless Records roster. Highlights on the record include The Maine, Amely, and Sparks The Rescue. A digital release, the album is now available at various online music retailers.


1. For All Those Sleeping – “Maybe This Christmas”
2. The Maine – “Ho Ho Hopefully”
3. Go Radio – “O Holy Night”
4. Breathe Carolina – “Mile High Christmas”
5. Amely – “Christmas Time Again”
6. Sparks The Rescue – “Christmas Brings Me Down”
7. Let’s Get It – “Down To Us”
8. Artist Vs Poet – “Christmas With You”
Tags: , , , , ,
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more