metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Candy Hearts stream new single “I Miss You”

Candy Hearts 2014

Candy Hearts are streaming a new single, “I Miss You”, over at Alternative Press. This is  taken from their upcoming full-length, All The Ways You Let Me Down, which is due out on June 10th via Violently Happy Records. Check out “I Miss You” below, and you can download it from most digital retailers tomorrow!

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more