metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Artist vs Poet stream new album ‘Medicine’

Artist vs. Poet 2014

Artist vs Poet are streaming their new album  Medicine on Soundcloud. The album officially releases today and can now be purchased on iTunes.

Medicine follows the band’s previous album  Sake of Love, which was released in March. Artist vs Poet have been able to produce a constant stream of music this year, with new songs released continually, even after releasing an album. The songs have finally culminated into another catchy pop-rock release from the band. View the track listing, album art, and stream the new record in full below.

Tracklisting:  artist vs poet medicine

  1. Fresh
  2. Medicine
  3. Break Away
  4. Sincerely Me
  5. Leavin’
  6. Kids Again
  7. Somewhere Else
  8. Everything Must Go
  9. Unbreakable
  10. Awake
  11. Break Away (Piano Version)

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more