metal + hardcore
pop punk + alt-rock
indie spins


Allison Weiss announces Say What You Mean acoustic album


idobi favorite Allison Weiss has announced that she’ll be releasing an acoustic version of her album  Say What You Mean, titled  Sideways Sessions. The album was crafted while she was creating songs for her Kickstarter supporters, and we’ll be able to hear the full album on November 26th via No Sleep Records. For now, though, stream the Sideways Sessions version of “One Way Love” here, and pre-order the full thing over at No Sleep’s webstore.

01. Making It Up (Sideways Sessions Version)
02. One Way Love (Sideways Sessions Version)
03. Nothing Left (Sideways Sessions Version)
04. I Was An Island (Sideways Sessions Version)
05. How To Be Alone (Sideways Sessions Version)
06. Wait For Me (Sideways Sessions Version)
07. Don’t Go (Sideways Sessions Version)
08. Hole In Your Heart (Sideways Sessions Version)
09. Say What You Mean (Sideways Sessions Version)
10. I’ll Be Okay (Sideways Sessions Version)

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more