All Time Low announce Don’t Panic: It’s Longer Now!, release new song with Vic Fuentes

By | September 3, 2013 at 11:26 AM


All Time Low will release Don’t Panic: It’s Longer Now! on September 30th via Hopeless Records. The extended version of 2012’s Don’t Panic features four new songs and four acoustic songs. The band has released a music video for the new track “A Love Like War”, which features Vic Fuentes of Pierce The Veil. The album is available for pre-order here and is limited to 15,000 copies. You can check out the tracklisting, album art, and music video below!


1. The Reckless and the Brave
2. A Love Like War (Feat. Vic Fuentes)
3. Backseat Serenade
4. Me Without You (All I Ever Wanted)
5. If These Sheets Were States
6. Somewhere in Neverland
7. So Long Soldier
8. Canals
9. The Irony of Choking on a Lifesaver
10. To Live and Let Go
11. Outlines
12. Thanks to You
13. For Baltimore
14. Paint You Wings
15. So Long, and Thanks for All The Booze
16. Oh, Calamity!
17. For Baltimore (Acoustic)
18. Somewhere In Neverland (Acoustic)
19. The Reckless And The Brave (Acoustic)
20. Backseat Serenade (Acoustic)