*now playing*


Greyson Zane Says “Don’t Cry 4 Me”

Greyson Zane doesn’t need your sympathy in his latest single, “Don’t Cry 4 Me.” Across the new track, the Floridian rocker collaborates with Magnolia Park’s Joshua Roberts, out via Zodhiac Records. It brings out 2010’s metalcore energy to the forefront with screams and an electro opening paired with rhythmic guitars and thudding bass. The track kicks off Zane’s New Year music arc after an eventful 2023. The lyrics tell the story of a love long gone that never took notice of your feelings. That’s evident in the catchy chorus, “I’d give anything to see your face/When You find out/So don’t… Read more »


FELICITY & Greyson Zane Created “Emo Trash” On Worst Song Ever

FELICITY and Greyson Zane might just be the most hated pop punk artists on the planet right now. A few weeks ago they shared a clip of their upcoming single, “Emo Trash” on TikTok and the internet went absolutely feral. Why? In the world of emo and alternative rock everyone loves an emotionally charged song that cuts deep. However, sometimes music is just supposed to be fun. There is something special about a goofy, tongue-in-cheek track that isn’t meant to be anything other than a good time. This isn’t a new concept in the genre. Outfits like blink-182, Bowling For… Read more »


100 Rising Artists You Need To Listen To In 2024—Pt. 7

We have officially rounded the last corner in our stretch to bring you 100 Rising Artists You Need To Listen To In 2024! With only three weeks remaining after this week’s release, we assure you that for the remainder of the year, we will continue to keep you in-the-know of your favorite artists and introduce you to your potential next favorite artist (*wink wink*). Perhaps you’ve already discovered your next favorite artist among the talents we’ve featured in this series… We certainly hope so, given the abundance of remarkable individuals showcased in the last two months! In case you’ve missed… Read more »


FELICITY Gets Into Nu-Metal With New Single “Kill ‘Em All”

FELICITY dabbles in nu-metal on their new single “Kill ‘Em All,” featuring rap-rockers Discrepancies, and released via Zodhiac Records. The song calls out hypocrisy and deception, which is highlighted in the bridge, “You need to drag us all down/Just to feel worth/But no one ever needed you/the truth hurts.” Opening with distorted vocals and a TV static-esque sound, the track goes straight into heavy rock riffs accompanied by a rap verse. The song runs under three minutes but captures a gritty and raw essence. Stitching together these sounds along with synths to slow it down, before revving up into an… Read more »


Hawthorne Heights Will Headline Emo Block Party

There’s one last party in the Sunshine State this year, and it’s going to be pretty emo. Emo Social, run by Dashboard Confessional drummer Chris Kamrada, announced a packed line-up to grace the Florida lands. The event goes down on December 16 at Wall Street Plaza in Orlando, FL, and boasts an emo legend act and trending pop-punk and alternative artists. Ohio emos Hawthorne Heights are scheduled to headline the show. Supporting acts include 408, Capstan, “emo trash” FELICITY, Greyson Zane, and Twin Rova. Plus, there will also be guest DJs throughout the event. Hawthorne Heights recently wrapped their Emo… Read more »

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more