The Summer Set announce album details, release new song

By | February 25, 2013 at 3:43 PM

The Summer Set will release their new album Legendary on April 16th through Fearless Records. “Maybe Tonight”, the first track off of the album, can be heard  here. The track listing can be seen below.

The Summer Set is currently headlining the Wake Up and Be Awesome Tour through the end of March. Dates can be found here.

1. Maybe Tonight
2. Jukebox (Life Goes On)
3. Boomerang
4. Lightening In A Bottle
5. Heart On The Floor (Featuring Dia Frampton)
6. Fuck U Over
7. Happy For You
8. The Way We Were
9. 7 Days
10. Someday
11. Rescue
12. Legendary


Related Content

    #014: Jess Bowen, Craig Owens

    September 22, 2016 | By Emillie Marvel

      #010: The Summer Set, SOMOS, Avion Roe

      August 25, 2016 | By Emillie Marvel

        #005: Dylan Dagan, Mayday Parade

        August 3, 2016 | By Emillie Marvel

        (Un)Covered: Love in This Club

        July 13, 2016 | By Sam Devotta

        Photos: The Summer Set in NYC

        May 31, 2016 | By Maysa Askar