The Mowgli’s to release new album in June

By | May 14, 2013 at 12:22 PM

WFTDThe Mowgli’s will be releasing their new record  Waiting for the Dawn on June 18th via Photo Finish Records. You can view the tracklisting below, and take a listen to their infectious single “San Francisco” here. They’ll be on tour almost all summer either with American Authors, headlining, playing festivals, or supporting Walk the Moon in the fall – make sure you check them out if you’re able to! Dates are listed over on their website.

Waiting for the Dawn:
1. San Francisco
2. Slowly, Slowly
3. Waiting For The Dawn
4. Love Is Easy
5. Clean Light
6. Time
7. Emily
8. The Great Divide
9. Say it, Just Say It
10. Leave It Up To Me
11. Carry Your Will
12. Hi, Hey There, Hello
13. We Are Free
Bonus track: See I’m Alive.

Related Content

The Gunz Show – February 4, 2015

February 4, 2015 | By Emillie Marvel

The Mowgli’s stream “Through the Dark”

December 16, 2014 | By Hannah Pierangelo

American Authors to headline fall Honda Civic Tour

July 25, 2014 | By Hannah Pierangelo

The Parent Swap Pt. 1

July 1, 2014 | By idobi Staff

Michael Vincze leaves The Mowgli’s

February 6, 2014 | By Hannah Pierangelo