Candy Hearts release album details

By | April 15, 2014 at 1:02 PM

Candy Hearts 2014

Candy Hearts have released details of their upcoming album, All The Ways You Let Me Down. Their sophomore album is due out on June 10th through Violently Happy Records, and you can pre-order various packages here. Be sure to catch the band on tour with We Are The In Crowd, and listen to their latest single “I Miss You” here. Check out the album artwork and tracklisting below!

Candy Hearts - All The Ways You Let Me Down


  1. I Miss You
  2. The Dream’s Not Dead
  3. The One To Get Me Out
  4. All The Ways You Let Me Down
  5. Michigan
  6. Coffee With My Friends
  7. Fool’s Gold
  8. Somethings Missing
  9. Brooklyn Bridge
  10. Playing With Fire
  11. Top Of Our Lungs

Related Content

    #004: Mariel Loveland of Candy Hearts

    October 28, 2016 | By Emillie Marvel

    Photos: Moose Blood in NYC

    July 27, 2016 | By Maysa Askar

    The Gunz Show – June 10, 2015

    June 10, 2015 | By Emillie Marvel

    ICYMI – April 12, 2015

    April 12, 2015 | By Shelby Chargin

    Glamour Kills Holiday Festival announced

    November 3, 2014 | By Emily Yee