All Time Low reveal album information

By | August 28, 2012 at 3:17 PM

All Time Low will release Don’t Panic via Hopeless Records on October 9th.The album marks the band’s return back to the label, and the track listing can be seen below. Don’t Panic will feature special guest vocal  appearances  from Cassadee Pope (Hey Monday), Anthony Raneri (Bayside), and Jason Vena (Acceptance). The album is now available for pre-order here, including the option to buy a whopping $100 package.

Track Listing:

  1. The Reckless And The Brave
  2. Backseat Serenade (feat. Cassadee Pope)
  3. If These Sheets Were States
  4. Somewhere in Neverland
  5. So Long Soldier (feat. Anthony Raneri)
  6. The Irony of Choking on a Lifesaver
  7. To Live and Let Go
  8. Outlines (feat. Jason Vena)
  9. Thanks to You
  10. For Baltimore
  11. Paint You Wings
  12. So Long, And Thanks For All The Booze

Related Content

Fresh Pressed [new music friday] – 001

February 17, 2017 | By idobi Staff

idobi’s 2016 Rays of Light

December 29, 2016 | By idobi Staff

idobi Horror Story: Band Edition

October 27, 2016 | By idobi Staff

(Un)Covered: Alejandro

May 11, 2016 | By Sam Devotta

Save The Date: Winter 2016 Edition

February 9, 2016 | By idobi Staff