*now playing*


The Word Alive detail album

Arizona’s The Word Alive will release Life Cycles on July 3rd on Fearless Records. The band, who is currently on tour with Attack! Attack! and Escape The Fate, have revealed the track listing and cover art for the album.

Life Cycles track list:

1. Dragon Spell

2. Wishmaster

3. Entirety

4. For Your Health

5. Bar Fight

6. Life Cycles

7. Evolution

8. Hidden Lakes

9. Ambitionary

10. Live A Lie

11. Belong

12. Room 126

13. Astral Plane

Tags: ,
We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more