*now playing*


Fresh Pressed-ish #6 [for days when joe’s away]

Joe is off adjusting the space-time continuum so we can all pretend the current timeline never existed. So here’s a list of new music…but just a list. Press play on this week’s freshest picks:

The Maine
“Broken Parts”

Frank Iero And The Future Violents
“Young And Doomed”

“Back 2 Me”

Catfish And The Bottlemen

Steve Aoki, Monsta X
“Play It Cool”

Two Door Cinema Club

Bad Suns
Mystic Truth

Foster the People

American Football
American Football III

I Prevail
Breaking Down / Bow Down / Paranoid

Circa Waves

The Cranberries
“Wake Me When It’s Over”

Hi This Is Flume

La Dispute

Mötley Crüe
The Dirt OST

Kailee Morgue, Hayley Kiyoko

Major Lazer
“Tied Up”
(feat. Mr. Eazi, RAYE & Jake Gosling)

Tame Impala

Why Don’t We
“I Don’t Belong In This Club”
(feat. Macklemore)

NAV, The Weeknd
“Price On My Head”

Comethazine & A$AP Rocky
“Walk (Remix)”

“Tempo” (feat. Missy Elliott)

“Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind”

Sara Bareilles
“Saint Honesty”

Jonas Blue
“What I Like About You” (feat. Theresa Rex)

Dean Lewis
“Stay Awake”

Rich The Kid
“Fall Threw” (feat. Young Thug & Gunna)

Pink Sweat$
“Coke & Henny Pt. 1”

Alan Walker, Sabrina Carpenter, Farruko
“On My Way”

Dynoro, Ina Wroldsen

Black Caviar
“El Camino”


Related Content

We utilize cookie technology to collect data regarding the number of visits a person has made to our site. This data is stored in aggregate form and is in no way singled out in an individual file. This information allows us to know what pages/sites are of interest to our users and what pages/sites may be of less interest. See more