Contact

Management

Founder/CEO:
Tom Cheney – tom@idobi.com

Program & Music Director/COO:
Eddie Barella – eddie@idobi.com

Creative Director/CMO:
Sherin Nicole – sherin@idobi.com


Music Submissions: idobi.com/submit


Support Staff

Sr. Editor: Alex Bear – alexandra.bear@idobi.com
idobi Radio Programming Assistant: Mike Fishkin – fish@idobi.com
Podcast Producer/Specialist: Emillie Marvel – emillie.marvel@idobi.com
Video Production: Tommy Wooldridge – tommy.wooldridge@idobi.com
                                        Nick Major – nick.major@idobi.com
Photo Editor: Maysa Askar – maysa.askar@idobi.com

Executive Assistants

Asst. to Tom Cheney: Jordan Brink – jordan.brink@idobi.com
Asst. to Eddie Barella: Mike Fishkin – fish@idobi.com
Asst. to Sherin Nicole: Alex Bear – alexandra.bear@idobi.com
Office Assistant: Katherine Calligori – katherine.calligori@idobi.com

Events

Events & Live Activations Manager: Audrey Lew – aud.lew@idobi.com 

On-Air

ANTIcast: pr@idobi.com
Awsten + Travis’ Slumber Party: pr@idobi.com
BLACKOUT: pr@idobi.com
The Brett Davern Show: Brett Davern – brettdavern@idobi.com
Cool Nerd Weed Show: pr@idobi.com
Dangerous Darrin Show: dangerousdarrinshow@gmail.com
First Person: pr@idobi.com
Geek Girl Riot: Sherin Nicole – sherin@idobi.com
Gone Fishkin: Fish – fish@idobi.com
It’s News To Us: itsnewstous@idobi.com
Let’s Talk with Scoggs: Sara Scoggins – sara.scoggins@idobi.com
Man Of The Hour: pr@idobi.com
RadioActive Dads: Brett Davern – brettdavern@idobi.com
Rock The Walls: Patrick Walford – patrick.walford@idobi.com
Spinning Thoughts: spinningthoughts@outlook.com
The Gunz Show: Gunz – gunz@idobi.com
The Nick Major Show: Nick Major – nick.major@idobi.com 
The Rockstar Dad Show: pr@idobi.com
The Way Highway: wayhighway@idobi.com
Waldman’s Words: emily@waldmgmt.com
Wesam’s World: wesamsworldpodcast@gmail.com

 

Editorial

Editor-in-chief: Sherin Nicole – sherin@idobi.com
Senior Editor: Alex Bear – alexandra.bear@idobi.com
News Editor: Sarah Madden – sarah.madden@idobi.com
Book Reviews Editor: Sam Devotta – samantha.devotta@idobi.com

Writers

Alice Meichi Li – alice@alicemeichi.com
Brett Callwood – brettcallwood@gmail.com
Drew Bittner – drewbitt@yahoo.com
Emillie Marvel – emillie.marvel@idobi.com
Joe DeAndrea – joedeandrea92@gmail.com
Julian Lytle – julian@thejulianlytle.com
Philip Jean-Pierre – pjpillustrations@gmail.com
Soma Brodhun – soman8tor@gmail.com


Mailing Address

idobi Network
3960 Howard Hughes Parkway Suite 500
Las Vegas, NV 89169-5988

idobi Productions
10800 Burbank Blvd Suite D
North Hollywood, CA 91601-2504