This Wild Life and As It Is announce co-headline UK tour

By | February 20, 2015 at 10:50 AM

this wild life

This Wild Life has announced a co-headlining tour with the up-and-coming pop punk act As It Is in the UK this May. Seaway and Boston Manor will support the tour, which kicks off May 9th in Kingston and wraps up later that month.

This Wild Life have easily captured audiences with their heartfelt style of acoustic music. The band recently released their debut full length,  Clouded, last May. You might recognize the co-headliner As It Is, Brighton’s rising pop-punk band that we mentioned in our Artists to Watch this year. The band will spend their spring supporting a full U.S. tour with  Set It Off and Against the Current on Glamour Kills’ Spring Break Tour as well. The two co-headliners should pack a punch for this UK tour. For U.S. fans, both bands will also play all summer on the Warped Tour.

UK Dates:this wild life as it is UK tour

Sat 09 May 2015 UK Kingston Fighting Cocks
Sun 10 May 2015 UK Southampton Joiners
Mon 11 May 2015 UK Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Tue 12 May 2015 UK Reading Bowery District
Wed 13 May 2015 UK London Garage
Thu 14 May 2015 UK Norwich Epic Studios
Sat 16 May 2015 UK Liverpool Academy 2
Sun 17 May 2015 UK Newcastle Academy 2
Mon 18 May 2015 UK Glasgow King Tuts
Tue 19 May 2015 UK Manchester Soundcontrol
Thu 21 May 2015 UK Oxford Academy 2
Fri 22 May 2015 UK Yeovil Westlands

Related Content

Photos: AP Tour in New York City

November 2, 2015 | By Maysa Askar

As It Is Stream New Album + Music Video

April 14, 2015 | By Hannah Pierangelo

As It Is streams new single “Concrete”

March 3, 2015 | By Hannah Pierangelo

Tuesday Ten: Artists To Watch in 2015

January 13, 2015 | By idobi Staff