Thief Club release “Follow You”

By | November 5, 2013 at 2:29 PM

thief club

Thief Club, the solo project of Nick Thompson from Hit the Lights, has released a new song called “Follow You.” It’s streaming at AbsolutePunk. The song features guest vocals from Shane Henderson of Valencia. Listen below!

Related Content

Thief Club offer ‘My Heavy’ for name your price

September 16, 2014 | By Hannah Pierangelo

Album Review: Thief Club – My Heavy

March 5, 2014 | By Hannah Pierangelo

Stream new Thief Club album

February 4, 2014 | By Alexa Gallo

Thief Club release new song “The First Place”

January 14, 2014 | By Hannah Pierangelo

Stream a new song from Thief Club, “Slow Ride”

December 30, 2013 | By Tarynn Law

Thief Club (Nick Thompson of Hit The Lights) posts new track

October 24, 2013 | By Hannah Pierangelo