Death Cab For Cutie release new song “No Room In Frame”

By | February 24, 2015 at 2:20 PM


Death Cab For Cutie has released their new song “No Room in Frame” taken from their upcoming album Kintsugi. The album will be released on March 31st, and pre-orders are currently available through iTunes. Check out the song below!

Kintsugi will be the group’s eighth studio album, and is the last to feature founding member and lead guitarist Chris Walla. It is also the first Death Cab for Cutie record to feature an outside producer, Rich Costey, who has previously worked with bands such as Muse and Foster the People. You can check out the album track listing and artwork below.

Track listing:tumblr_inline_ni2iva5Gnd1qzxlbn

1. “No Room in Frame”
2. “Black Sun”
3. “The Ghosts of Beverly Drive”
4. “Little Wanderer”
5. “You’ve Haunted Me All My Life”
6. “Hold No Guns”
7. “Everything’s a Ceiling”
8. “Good Help (Is So Hard to Find)”
9. “El Dorado”
10. “Ingénue”
11. “Binary Sea”

Related Content

Made for Mixing: The Intersection of EDM and Punk

September 18, 2015 | By Hannah Pierangelo

Death Cab For Cutie stream full album

March 23, 2015 | By Hannah Pierangelo

Death Cab For Cutie stream “Little Wanderer”

March 16, 2015 | By Hannah Pierangelo

(Un)covered: The New Year

January 1, 2015 | By Hannah Pierangelo

Photos: Rifflandia in Victoria, BC

September 22, 2014 | By idobi Staff

Tuesday Ten: Rides & Riots

August 26, 2014 | By idobi Staff

The Parent Swap Pt. 1

July 1, 2014 | By idobi Staff