Dan Campbell releases new Aaron West song

By | May 27, 2014 at 4:56 PM

dan campbell aaron west

Dan Campbell of The Wonder Years announced a new solo project last week called Aaron West and the Roaring Twenties. The  album is expected to be a concept album titled  We Don’t Have Each Other,  and follows the story of the character Aaron West. Listen to the first song off the album “You Ain’t No Saint” below, and check out Campbell’s interview with Fuse about the concept of Aaron West. Preorders for the album here.

Related Content

Top Ten Albums of 2014

December 23, 2014 | By idobi Staff

idobi’s Favorite Songs of 2014

December 22, 2014 | By idobi Staff