Contact

Management

Founder/CEO: Tom Cheney – tom@idobi.com
Program Director/COO: Eddie Barella – eddie@idobi.com
Creative Director/CMO: Sherin Nicole – sherin@idobi.com
Music Director: Matt Vogel – matt@idobi.com

Support Staff

Asst. to Tom Cheney: Mike Fishkin – fish@idobi.com
Asst. to Sherin Nicole: Alex Bear – alexandra.bear@idobi.com
Marketing/Events: Cindy Tenicela – cindy@idobi.com
Production: Dan Brink – dan.brink@idobi.com

Events

Local Events Manager: Cindy Tenicela – cindy@idobi.com
Special Events Booking: Ryan Wapner – ryan.wapner@idobi.com

On-Air

Dangerous Darrin Show: dangerousdarrinshow@gmail.com
Eddie Jason & Chris: Eddie Barella – eddie@idobi.com
Gone Fishkin: Fish – fish@idobi.com
In Frequency: Eleanor Grace – eleanor@idobi.com
Let’s Talk Music: Sara Scoggins – sara.scoggins@idobi.com
Man Of The Hour: pr@idobi.com
Metalix: Brad Lopez – blo@idobi.com
Mike Herrera Hour: Sarah Allspaw – mikeherrerahour@gmail.com
Mixed Tape: pr@idobi.com
Rock The Walls: Patrick Walford – patrick.walford@idobi.com
Taking Back Tuesday: pr@idobi.com
The Gunz Show: Gunz – gunz@idobi.com
The Noise: pr@idobi.com

Editorial

Editor-in-chief: Sherin Nicole – sherin@idobi.com
Junior Editor: Alex Bear – alexandra.bear@idobi.com
Junior Editor: Emillie Marvel – emillie.marvel@idobi.com

Writers

Alex Mayes – alexcmayes@gmail.com
Dana Reandelar – danarndlr@gmail.com
Eli McDonald – eli.mcdonald@idobi.com
Emily Yee – emily.yee@idobi.com
Hannah Hines – hhines2@students.towson.edu
Hannah Pierangelo – hannah.pierangelo@idobi.com
Jake Marquis – jacobwmarquis@gmail.com
Jenna Cafora – jcafora@gwmail.gwu.edu
Olivia Carpenter – olivia.carpenter@idobi.com
Sam Devotta – samantha.devotta@idobi.com
Tess Reynolds – tess.reynolds99@gmail.com

 


Mailing Address

idobi Network
2108 Vermont Ave NW
Washington, DC 20001-4040
idobi Productions
10800 Burbank Blvd Suite B
North Hollywood, CA 91601